Vill du komma i kontakt med hela styrelsen kan du maila styrelsen@calmarekk.se

Styrelse


Ordförande

Ulla-Britt Reinhardt

Ulla-Britt Reinhardt
Tures väg 2
382 45  NYBRO
Mob 070-227 66 78
E-post ulla-britt@calmarekk.se


Avels & utställningssekreterare/vice ordförande

Ingrid Sylvander

Ingrid Sylvander
Stallvägen 11
382 94 NYBRO
Mob 070-303 29 40
E-post ingrid.s@calmarekk.se


Kassör

Tina Reinhardt

Tina Reinhardt
Tures väg 2
382 45  NYBRO
E-post tina@calmarekk.se 


Sekreterare

Anita Sundh

Anita Sundh
E-post anita@calmarekk.se


Ledamot/Medlemsansvarig

Cecilia Karlsson

Cecilia Karlsson
Mob 076-885 72 67
E-post cecilia@calmarekk.se


Ledamot

Malin Forsberg

Malin Forsberg
E-post malin@calmarekk.se


Ledamot

Evelyn  Fridenmyr

Malin Holgersson
E-post malin.h@calmarekk.se


Suppleant


Suppleant

Zita Karlsson

Emmelie Johansson
E-post emmelie@calmarekk.se


Suppleant

Pirkko Meinking

Ingela Malmsten
E-post ingela@calmarekk.se


Suppleant

Niklas Johansson
E-post niklas@calmarekk.se


Valberedning


Valberedning

Eva Eliasson (sammankallande)
E-post: 
summerwindsperser@ hotmail.com


Valberedning

Jonas Lundgren
E-post jonlun65@spray.se


Revisor


Revisor

Jan Johansson
E-post johansson.049926070@telia.com


Revisorsuppleant

Kristina Nilsson 
79gustavsson@telia.com


Övriga poster


Admin för Facebook

Anita Sundh
Evelyn Fridenmyr
Cecilia Karlsson
E-post ckadmin@calmarekk.se



Webbgrupp

Anita Sundh (webbansvarig)
Ingrid Sylvander
E-post webmaster@calmarekk.se